Day 2

Today i tried to install wt through ppa repository by writing following :
sudo apt-add-repository http://ppa.launchpad.net/pgquiles/wt/ubuntu

as Gaurav has suggested it to me but it gave error. Even tried to install it manually by downloading tar.gz files and installing through the steps given in Wt installation documentation but while runing cmake it gave me error. I tried to find the solution on internet but nothing worked for me even asked other GD members but nobody was able to provide me the solution.

Leave a Reply

