No Electricity

Today i went to Inder’s Home for Training . Shaina was also there and when i reached there . there was no electricity at his home and Came to know that an Electricity cut has been imposed . But there was Invertor working at his home So I started my laptop and first i tried to install a fresh ubuntu on my laptop but the CD didn’t worked . After that Gaurav taught me about the Authwidget and i was quite able to grasp its Working. He is a Good Teacher i must say 🙂 And After lunch the inverter gave up 😛 so No Source of power now and laptop was not charged and we were waiting for Electricity to be back soon but it didn’t and At 5pm We decided to get back home and there was also mess made up by me that by mistake i took the charger of inder’s laptop and forgot mine there 😦 and when i came home and checked it I was really frustrated with myself 😦

Leave a Reply

