Impact

Today i was seeing some qt tutorials and getting familiar with the qt creator. Today i also upgraded it to Qt 5.0 and was searching for some video turorials. Meanwhile Ishpuneet came to me and asked me to install Impact Fem software and he gave me a video link and asked me to perform the experiment given in that tutorial. Actually it was a collision of a car into glass bu t the car just passed the glass without coliding. I tried that experiment but it gave the same result on my PC. When we take the input file data and copy paste it. It gave the desired result. So i told him to care the input file values and the values given in tutorial video and try to find out the difference it must be a problem in just boundary values.

Leave a Reply

