witty website

Today i was working on the witty website and explored what are the widgets that i can use to make a good website . Tried the Boxlayout widget . it made a good layout but was not able to add other widgets in it . so i dropped this tool and then i tried to make menu using navigation bar but it also didn’t worked for me and gave me error and i asked this proble on GD and got a reply that i should upgrade my Witty version and i tried the upgrading steps but it didn’t worked for me 😦 and at home i uninstalled the witty and again installed it from github repository . Now the Navigation bar start working but it doesn’t give the desired output to me 😦 . I tried to use bootstraptheme but it also didn’t worked for me .

Leave a Reply

