27 August 2013

Today i came to college and was about to do my work and inderpreet told me that Indermohan was doing keertan at gurudwara sahib at the college so i decided to listen to his keertan and went to gurudwara sahib as i have not listened to him doing keertan for a long time and i love to listen to keertan when he sings it 🙂 . When we reached Gurudwara sahib he was standing outside and he told me that there is a samagam at jawaddi taksal and i decided to go there and enjoy the holy keertan 🙂 . Today i also installed Windows 8 on my laptop and now my laptop is on dual boot finally . Indermohan also told me about angular.js framework and suggested me that i should learn it .

Leave a Reply

